jump to navigation

In Love With My Car June 30, 2009

Posted by P J Sabados in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Car 1

One morning, Shai Ning woke to find a new item in the nursery–a toy chest!  Curious, he went over to the box and looked inside.  He saw something yellow (his favorite color) and shiny, and he pulled it out of the box.  It was a yellow car.

Car 2Shai Ning immediately fell in love with his new toy.  He played with it for hours.  He hugged it as if it were a doll.  He didn’t put it back in the toy box that night; he kept the auto with him.

While Shai Ning plays with other items in the nursery, his yellow car is his favorite.  It never goes back into the toy box.  He keeps it with him always.

Comments»

1. Danieka - July 15, 2009

aaahhh so cute!

2. Alice and Kev Fan - July 22, 2009

Oh how sweet!

3. katiegirl1996 - August 5, 2009

awww he looks so cute in that last picture!

4. catherinesims3 - November 11, 2009

Oh. I kept on hoping one of these posts would say you found Fah Ling. I mean, I know about the pre-patch glitch. Obviously, you do, too, I saw you mention it in a comment. But, still. It makes me sad.

Yeah, I get sentimental over pixel people. I’m not ashamed to admit it. 😉

I plan to finish reading your blog today. I will try not to comment-spam you too much.

celara - November 11, 2009

Yeah…when he disappeared, I was like, “My Baby! Someone took my Baby!”


Leave a Reply

